Meet the #MEPSCIONS

MEPSC is a strongly structured organization that strongly believes in the values of Skill Mission and to fulfill this we have a pool of young and talented people who nurture the vision and mission of MEPSC. We are not just a competent and diligent team who constantly tries to achieve the best but a bunch of some really amazing people who know how to be earnest and remain lighthearted at the same time!


Col. Anil Kumar Pokhriyal (Retd.)

CEO

ceo@mepsc.in

Mr. Santosh Saha

Head-Business Development

ssaha@mepsc.in

Mr. Shikher Saxena

Sr. Manager- Operations (Management) & Standards

ssaxena@mepsc.in

Mr. Abhishek Saxena

Sr. Manager-Operations (Security)

asaxena@mepsc.in

Ms. Nisha Singh

Sr. Manager-Assessments & Certifications

nsingh@mepsc.in

Dr. Mary Philip Sebastian

Sr. Manager-Standards, Quality & Assurance

msebastian@mepsc.in

Mr. Ratnesh Mishra

Manager-Business Development/RPL/Special Projects

rmishra@mepsc.in

Mr. Inder Pal

Manager-Finance

ipal@mepsc.in

Ms. Apurva Mukherjee

Manager-Training & Content

amukherjee@mepsc.in

Ms. Elizabeth David

Manager-Content & Training

edavid@mepsc.in

Mr. Bhupendra Singh

Manager-Operations

bsingh@mepsc.in

Mr. Lokesh Chadha

Assistant Manager-SDMS & Certifications

lchadha@mepsc.in

Mr. Sunil Sehrawat

Assistant Manager-Assessments & Certifications

ssehrawat@mepsc.in

Mr. Siddhant Chaudhary

Assistant Manager-Business Development & Operations

schaudhary@mepsc.in

Ms. Shrutika Bhartia

Assistant Manager-Business Development

sbhartia@mepsc.in

Mr. Parveen Kumar

Assistant Manager-Operations

pkumar@mepsc.in

Ms. Seema Darnal

Assistant Manager

sdarnal@mepsc.in

Mr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Assistant Accountant

skumar@mepsc.in

Mr. Ebin Kuriakose

Consultant-Business Development

ebin@mepsc.in

Ms. Amanjeet Kaur

Junior Manager-Operations

akaur@mepsc.in

Ms. Madhu Lalwani

Project Coordinator-EEE

mlalwani@mepsc.in

Mr. Umesh Singh

Junior Manager-IT Support

itsupport@mepsc.in

Ms. Sonam Sahni

Office Assistant cum Receptionist

ssahni@mepsc.in

Mr. Brijesh

Office Support


Mr. Mahender

Office Support