Meet the #MEPSCIONS

MEPSC is a strongly structured organisation who strongly believes in the values of Skill Mission and to fulfill this we have a pool of young and talented people who nurture the vision and mission of MEPSC. We are not just a competent diligent team who constantly tries to achieve the best but a bunch of some really cool and amazing people who know how to be earnest and remain lighthearted at the same time!

Col. Anil Kumar Pokhriyal (Retd.)

CEO

ceo@mepsc.in
Mr. Santosh Saha

Head-Business Development

ssaha@mepsc.in
Mr. Shikher Saxena

Sr. Manager- Operations/Management

ssaxena@mepsc.in
Mr. Abhishek Saxena

Manager-Operations/Security

asaxena@mepsc.in
Mr. Ratnesh Mishra

Manager-Business Development/RPL/Special Projects

rmishra@mepsc.in
Ms. Nisha Singh

Manager-Assessments & Certifications

nsingh@mepsc.in
Mr. Inderpal

Manager-Finance

ipal@mepsc.in
Mr. Bhupendra Singh

Manager-Operations

bsingh@mepsc.in
Dr. Mary Sebastian

Manager-Standard, Quality & Assurance

msebastian@mepsc.in
Ms. Apurva Mukherjee

Manager-Training & Content

amukherjee@mepsc.in
Mr. Lokesh Chadha

Assistant Manager-SDMS & Certifications

lchadha@mepsc.in
Mr. Sunil Sehrawat

Assistant Manager-Assessments & Certifications

ssehrawat@mepsc.in
Mr. Siddhant Chaudhary

Assistant Manager-Business Development & Operations

schaudhary@mepsc.in
Mr. Parveen Kumar

Assistant Manager-Operations

pkumar@mepsc.in
Ms. Seema Darnal

Assistant Manager

sdarnal@mepsc.in
Ms. Shrutika Bhartia

Assistant Manager-Business Development

sbhartia@mepsc.in
Mr. Sachin Kumar

Assistant Accountant

skumar@mepsc.in
Ms. Prema Anand

Master Trainer

panand@mepsc.in
Ms. Amanjeet Kaur

Junior Manager-Operations

akaur@mepsc.in
Ms. Madhu Lalwani

Project Coordinator-EEE

mlalwani@mepsc.in
Mr. Pawan Patel

Junior Manager-IT Support

itsupport@mepsc.in
Ms. Sonam Sahni

Office Assistant cum Receptionist

ssahni@mepsc.in
Mr. Brijesh

Office Support

Mr. Mahender

Office Support